Spider-Man Trilogy

Spider-Man Trilogy

A trilogy of Super Hero films starring Tobey Maguire as the Marvel Comics superhero Spider-Man running from 2002 to 2007. They include Spider-Man, Spider-Man 2, and Spider-Man 3. All were directed by Sam Raimi of Evil Dead fame. Also stars Kirsten Dunst as Mary Jane Watson, James Franco as Harry Osborn, J. K. Simmons as J. Jonah Jameson, and Bruce Campbell in various cameos.

Genre: Action , Adventure

Director: Sam Raimi

Country: United States

Duration: 121 min

Quality: HD 720


IMDb: 5